Favourite Songs at the moment

Bonjour guys it’s Meabh and I’m sorry I haven’t posted in ages , I’ve been super busy but today I’m going to tell you guys my top favourite songs at the moment!

 

1.I hate u ,I love u by Gnash ft. Olivia ‘O’ Brien. I love this song so much I could listen to it on repeat for hours,it is also one song that would nearly make me cry its so emotional, I think this is dramatic but listen I love this song.

2.Into you by Ariana Grande ,I love this song so much , Ariana Grande has such a nice voice and Dangerous Woman is a great album!

3.Stuck in my teeth by Circa Waves  , I really like this song as it’s such a summer anthem and it’s a really perky song!

4. Somethings Gotta give by All Time Low ,if you read this blog regularly you’ll know I LOVE All Time Low this song is great and so catchy!!!

5.Still into you by Paramore ,Maria and I were singing and dancing to this in the park yesterday we both really like this song. I ❤️ Paramore.

 

They are my current favourite songs at the moment, follow my favourite songs playlist on Spotify at:

Speak soon

Meabh Xx

Leave a Reply

