Look Back on 25 facts about me!

Bonjour,today I’m going to look at my 2nd post,25 facts about me and see how I’ve changed since then!!

25 facts about me!!!

~I am 11 years old.

Yup,I’m still eleven

~ I have a large collection of perfumes.

I have bought more perfumes since then!

~ I love taking photos and baking.

Dittto.

~ My favourite book is Girl Online by Zoe Sugg/Zoella

Now,my favourite book is Goodbye Stranger by Rebecca Stead

~I love writing stories and blogs and drawing.

No, I don’t really like drawing but still love writing.

~I have dark brown hair.

My hair colour hasn’t changed.

~My favourite colours are rose gold, pink and light blue.

Eh,not sure about Rose Gold anymore.

~My favourite time of year is Christmas.

Its the most wonderful time of the year.

~My best friend has a blog ; Mariahasablog.wordpress.com ( I’ll leave a link at the bottom)

Yeah,but she never posts on it.

~ I have a dog called Sandy who is a golden retriever and a black and white cat called Bobby.

They are both still alive!*touch wood*

~ My favourite shop is Lush and my favourite bath bomb is the Experimenter.

I actually prefer, Twilight or Think Pink

~ I LOVE Pringles especially the sour cream and onion flavour.

Oh,Pringles I love you.

~ I love Soap & Glory products.

Yassss ,Soap and Glory all the way.

~I love the scent of strawberries.

I prefer the scent of  raspberries.

~ I want to work as an Interior Designer when I grow up.

I am going to work as an interior designer when I grow up.

~ I love All time Low and 21 pilots.

My 2 favourite bands/song people

~ My favourite flowers are Lilies.

No,No,No, I hate lilies ,they don’t smell nice and the pollen gets on your clothes,my fave flowers are tulips.

~ My favourite blogger is Zoella.

Yes,I still love Zoe Sugg.

~ I like Panic! At the Disco , I have Maria my best friend to thank for that!

WHY THE HELL DID I SAY THAT,I HATE PANIC!AT THE DISCO,WITH ALL MY HEART ,ALWAYS HAVE ,ALWAYS WILL, UGH UGH BRENAN URIE DISGUSTS ME!

~ I play hockey and tennis.

Yuppidy doo dah (yes)

~I love pamper parties.

Pamper Parties are my life ,😁(Cringe alert)

~ My camera is a Fujifilm Instax Mini 8.

Yeah but the film is sooooooo expensive,😭

~ I play the violin.

Yes ,I still play the violin.

~ My favourite song is Stressed Out by 21 pilots.

My new favourite song is S8er Boi by Avril Lavigne

~ I absolutely love blogging even though I just started doing it.

Ditto,but I’ve done it for a short while now.

HOPE YOU ENJOYED READING.

I agree with my past self ,I hope you had fun learning about how much I hate with all my life P!ATD

Maria’s Blog; https://mariahasablogblog.wordpress.com/

 

 

3 thoughts on “Look Back on 25 facts about me!

Leave a Reply

