Huge Haul!!

Hey guys, I haven’t posted in a while (sorry๐Ÿ˜ฌ) and recently I was in London and did loads of shopping so a haul is necessary so here goes hope you enjoy! ( comment below your recent emojis ; ๐Ÿ“ฟ๐ŸŽŽ๐ŸŽฐ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜–๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ˜โšฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ•ณโšฑ๐Ÿง€๐ŸŒฌ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ“ฟ๐ŸŒฌ๐Ÿง€โšฐ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜—and what music you last listened to mine is Little Mix Secret Love Song [when you hold me in the street when you kiss me on the dance floor] ,no surprise there)

I bought Lush Twilight Bath Bomb in the Lush on Oxford St. which smells like lavender and is absolutely gorgeous , it is pretty big so that’s a plus;

image

Also from Lush I got the Shark Infested Custard Bath Melt which is not on the Lush website as it isย exclusive to Oxford St. This smells divine and leaves your skin smelling amazing;image

Next I got I am A Radiant Being Bath Melt ย which smells really nice but I can’t put my finger on what it smells like, it looks gorgeous though;

image

Still in Lush ( I have a few more products to show from Lush *eek*) and this one is Brazialiant Shampoo Bar. This smells SOOOOO good , really citrusy and leaves my hair so soft and shiny and smelling good.image

I also got in Lush a Rub Rub Rub Body Scrub .ย This smells so nice apparently it has the same scent as Sakura Bath Bombย ย I put this on before I have a shower/bath and then wash it off and it really exfoliates my skin and leaves it really soft.

I then picked up Big Bang Bubble Bar ย which smells lemony and is probably the nicest Lush scent I’ve ever smelt ;ย image

 

 

I also have some Mermaid Fun which is super cute and colourful. I’m actually not too fond of the scent but it’s too cute to not like it ;

I got in a stand in Covent Garden a bath melt named Stardust. Literally this smells sooooooo good ; I can’t describe the scent but it’s just really nice;image

 

I got from a brand called Carolyn Donnelly which is available in Dunnes stores. I got a little teacup but I think I’m gonna use it as a pencil pot;

image

I also picked up a pair of Flip Flops in Dunnes Stores. That are absolutely gorgeous;

image

 

I bought a beautiful pair of pumps in New Look that are so comfy and pretty that I can’t wait till I’m able to wear them ;

imageIn Oliver Bonas I bought a gorgeous little photo frame for my Polaroids ;

image

So, I hope you enjoyed this haul and I’ll see you soon! Bye xxxx

10 thoughts on “Huge Haul!!

  1. seasidesparkle says:

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜ฑโ˜๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿš™๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿน๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿšด๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŽ‰โœจ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜•โœ‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ˜ทโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŠ recent emojis

    Liked by 1 person

  2. meabhsblog says:

    ๐Ÿค‘โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿค“๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’Ž

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

