March Favourites!

Hello everyone, How are you? I haven’t been blogging for a week or so because I’ve been quite busy but today I’m going to do a March Favourites post. It’s not going to include makeup products as I don’t wear makeup. Thank you if you are a new reader , tell your friends about my blog and check out Maria’s blog. Hope you like this post.

Maria’s Blog: https://mariahasablogblog.wordpress.com/

Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash.

I love all Soap &Glory products especially the Sugar Crush range as they smell AMAZING! This body wash softens your skin and will leve you smelling gorgeous!

4 and a half stars. I took away the other half star as I think you need to use a shower gel before you use it!

image

 

 

Nail polish

My 2 fave nail polishes last month were NYC ; Brooklyn Vogue and New Look;Blue Pattern. 4stars out of 5

http://www.newyorkcolor.com/en/makeup/gel-gloss-nail-polish#600-brooklyn-vogue

http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/beauty/pure-colour-blue-metallic-nail-polish-_357872249.

 

 

The Comforter shower cream from Lush.

This shower cream sells amazing like cherries and blackberries. It leaves you’re body smelling so nice and this shower cream also comes in a bubble bar as well. And also it’s from Lush which is another reason to loove it! 4stars out of 5.

https://uk.lush.com/products/shower-gels-jellies/comforter

image

Fluffy Egg Bath Bomb

From Lush again this smells like Snow Fairy which I love and is so cute and smells delicious!!!  I can’t get a link for this as it was part of the Lush Easter range which is no longer in stock.:(

image

Mmmelting Marshmallow Moment Bath Oil

Another product from Lush (no ,I don’t have an addiction …… Ok maybe I do) this is a bath oil which moisturises your skin. This also has the scent of Snow Fairy so it’s great to satisfy your Snow Fairy fix when it’s not Christmas.

image

Has anyone seen Jessica Jenkins?

This book by Liz Kessler is an amazing page turner full of twists and turns.

5 stars out of 5.image

Hope you enjoyed this post, and enjoy the rest of your week.

Leave a Reply

